Newsletter

Home >

QC Global

QC Global

We have liaison-offices and co-partners both in domestic major provinces and abroad to provide you with the best service.

Quick-Contact Corporation
Add: No.31 Xinfa Road, SIP, Suzhou, China
P.C: 215123
Tel: +86-512-62603392/62603395
Fax: +86-512-62603396
Mail: market@quick-contact.com


Suzhou Factory

Add: No.31 Xinfa Road, SIP, Suzhou, China
P.C:215123
Tel: +86-512-62603395/62603392
Fax: +86-512-62603396

Huaian Factory
Add: Xinhai Avenue, Xuyi Economic Development Zone, Jiangsu Province, China
P.C:211700
Tel: +86-517-88298186

Fax: +86-517-88298180


Vietnam Factory
Add: CN-10-2, Van Trung, Bac Giang, Vietnam
P.C:23400
Tel:+84-02043668788

Fax: +84-02043668789


QC  Korea

Add: Suite #604, 31-4 Jungsimsangeop-ro, Ochang-eup, Cheongwon-gu,Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do, South Korea
Tel: +82 43 218 9978
Fax: +82 43 216 9978

Email: korea@qc-solar.com.cn


QC  Germany
Add: Andresenstr.1a, TGZ 06766 Wolfen

Tel:+49-3493-9784614

Email: germany@qc-solar.com.cn


QC  Spain

Add: C / Serrano 240, Plta. 5a 28016 – Madrid. Spain.
Tel: +34 91 443 0818

Email: spain@qc-solar.com.cn


QC  Japan

Add: 10S-10, Kobe Fashion Mart,6-9, Koyo-Cyo Naka, Higashinada-Ku,Kobe 658-0032, Japan

Tel:+81-78-821-6363

Fax:+81-78-821-6333

Email: Japan@qc-solar.com.cn


QC America

Add:14780 Central Ave ,Chino CA 91710
Tel:+1-909-393-1966

Email: america@qc-solar.com.cn


QC India

Add:503B, Mayflower Gardens, Nagavara Palaya Main Road, C.V.Raman Nagar, Bangalore-560093,India

Tel: +91 9008211033

Email: India@qc-solar.com.cn

Hotline for complaints(any calls or messages are welcome):+86-13913571253